UNited States representatives

StateCompanyNameEmail
AlabamaRep, Inc.John Milliganjohn.milligan@repinc.com
ArizonaSpectrum LuscombeRob Holcombrholcomb@speclec.com
ArkansasMcBride Scientific SalesTodd McBridetodd@mcbridescientificsales.com
FloridaMoats, Yates & AssociatesHilary Bartleshilary@moatsyates.com
GeorgiaRep, Inc.Richard Weberrichard.weber@repinc.com
IdahoLuscombe Engineering NWRaeNel Howderrhowder@lec-nw.com
IowaSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
KansasSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
LouisianaMcBride Scientific SalesTodd McBridetodd@mcbridescientificsales.com
MinnesotaSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
MissouriSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
NebraskaSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
Nevada (Clarke County)Spectrum LuscombeRob Holcombrholcomb@speclec.com
New Jersey (Northern)Spectrum SalesVitali Pensovitali@spectrumsales.com
New MexicoSpectrum LuscombeRob Holcombrholcomb@speclec.com
New York (Long Island)Spectrum SalesDavid Steindavid@spectrumsales.com
North DakotaSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
OklahomaMcBride Scientific SalesTodd McBridetodd@mcbridescientificsales.com
OregonLuscombe Engineering NWRaeNel Howderrhowder@lec-nw.com
South CarolinaRep, Inc.Tony Childstony.childs@repinc.com
South DakotaSeltec Sales CorporationTom Eklandtomekland@seltecsales.com
TennesseeRep, Inc.Stephen Langfordstephen.langford@repinc.com
Texas (El Paso)Spectrum LuscombeRob Holcombrholcomb@speclec.com
TexasMcBride Scientific SalesTodd McBridetodd@mcbridescientificsales.com
WashingtonLuscombe Engineering NWRaeNel Howderrhowder@lec-nw.com

Global representatives

CountryCompanyNameEmail
CanadaJLT & Associates Inc.Sabrina Santellisabrina@jlt.net